South Park Primary School

South Park Primary School

Awarded a 'Good' rating by Ofsted.
Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School Life at South Park Primary School

School Term Dates 2016 - 2017

SPRING TERM 2017

Term Starts - Tuesday 3rd January

INSET DAY (School Closed) - Friday 10th February

Half Term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

INSET DAY (School Closed) - Friday 24th March

Term Ends – Friday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Starts – Tuesday 18th April

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term Ends – Friday 21st July

School Term Dates 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

INSET DAY (School Closed) – Friday 01 September

Term Starts – Monday 04 September

INSET DAY (School Closed) – Friday 20 October

Half Term - Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Term Ends – Tuesday 19 December

INSET DAY (School Closed) – Wednesday 20 December

SPRING TERM 2018

INSET DAY (School Closed) – Tuesday 02 January

Term Starts – Wednesday 03 January

Half Term - Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Term Ends – Friday 30 March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Starts – Monday 16 April

INSET DAY (School Closed) – Friday 25 May

Half Term - Monday 28 May to Friday 01 June

Term Ends – Friday 20 July